A change is as good as a rest, or a new blog…

I was contemplating starting a new blog, but then I thought that since I already have a nice blog, with a few dedicated followers, and a nice array of stats for me to marvel over that I would just revamp the blog I have. So I have chosen a spanking new theme, and decided to just make a few changes to the posts I make. So starting later this week, I am going to expand the topics of my blogs to include some of my other interests (music, television, the news etc). Don’t fear though, I haven’t given up on the cooking, and I will still include any recipes I have attempted, but I thought that a few more posts would give a better insight into my life and help me engage better with you my dedicated audience!

Say something...

