December… If you only cook once a year it should be sometime this month!

OK I will admit it, November was a bust for me on the cooking front. I came into the month with grand plans to make some lovely grub, but my day job, Christmas shopping (which is 90% finished now) and work on our house scuppered all my plans. I won’t dwell on my failures though, because December is finally upon us, and this is my favourite time of the year to get busy making lovely stuff for my family to enjoy during the holiday season… And with a week off work coming up, finding time to do a bit of experimenting in the kitchen shouldn’t be too much of a problem; I might find it a bit of problem deciding which of the mountain of recipes I am going to try though!

Come back from time to time this month however, and I will guarantee you will find something delicious to try.

 

Say something...

