To Devon, Cornwall and beyond!

After what seems like years of planning (3 weeks ) I am finally packed and ready to begin my epic adventure down south to England’s two best counties, Devon and Cornwall.

First I have a stop at the Hilton in Basingstoke, but tomorrow I should arrive in the lovely county of Devon to begin my ten day culinary adventure where I intend on searching for the best pasty, ice cream, cream tea and of course cider.

You can of course expect to hear all about the culinary delights (or horrors) I discover. In the mean time though I would love to hear any suggestions or advice you all may have.

One thought on “To Devon, Cornwall and beyond!

  1. Pingback: Pic of the day – Bude North Cornwall | Headlandsartgroup's Blog

Say something...

