Still feeling my way around, but thank you anyways!

I began this blog just over six months ago to give me an outlet to share my adventures in the kitchen, and to hopefully connect with some foodies out there in cyberspace to give me some inspiration and advice to take my cooking forward. Amazingly the response is better than I had anticipated. I am amazed how many people there are not only in the UK who are passionate about food but around the globe.

Today I reached 1000 hits, which is amazing for a new blog from a writer who is still finding his way around the keyboard, and from a cook who is still learning his way around the kitchen.

So from the bottom of my heart, and the depths of my kitchen I thank you all for visiting, and I hope you continue coming back and inspiring me to cook some more delicious dishes!!

Say something...

