A new blogging recipe

When I started this weblog of my culinary adventures, it started like a badly planned menu. I had no idea what I was trying to accomplish, I just jumped in, and started tapping the keys, with a hope that something delicious would emerge from the chaos.

Well now six months after the birth of the blog, I have discovered that like a good meal, I should have planned my writing in a more organised manner. It needs to be cleaner, more flavoursome, and leave the reader wanting more.

So from today, I hope to give you, my readers a tastier experience, full of more of my experiences… After all if I don’t ask for help, then how will I ever get any better.

So please, continue to come by and check out my foodie adventures, but please leave a comment or suggestion while you are here, because working together I believe the world can become a better plate!

Say something...

