Cooking, blogging, eating… Julie and Julia, a must see for food bloggers everywhere!

Sometimes I wonder if I think too much about cooking?

In the past I used to read movie magazines, now it is food magazines that I pick up from the newsagent. I also find that I am spending too much time watching the Good Food Channel, The Hairy Bikers, and whatever other cooking based program I can find on the box. Tonight however, I actually watched a film about not only a chef, but also a woman who blogs about her cooking obsession!

Yes folks I watched Julie and Julia; and it was wonderfully entertaining, and it left me not only very inspired to continue cooking and blogging, but also really really hungry!

Say something...

